Bookings
(prices here)

By Email:
susan@SusanSkyringClairvoyant.com
By Phone or Text
Australia 0417 730 313
International +61 417 730 313

OR BOOK DIRECTLY ONLINE BELOW
Scroll down to find a day that suits you, then click on a 'Green' timeslot to book.
Booking times in Tasmanian time (has daylight savings in summer)

Cancellations : please email, text or call to one of the above.

Sat 04 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 04 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 04 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 04 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 04 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 05 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 05 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 05 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 05 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 05 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 06 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 06 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 06 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 06 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 06 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 07 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 07 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 07 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 07 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 07 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 08 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 08 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 08 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 08 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 08 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 09 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 09 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 09 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 09 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 09 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 10 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 10 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 10 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 10 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 10 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 11 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 11 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 11 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 11 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 11 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 12 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 12 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 12 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 12 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 12 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 13 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 13 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 13 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 13 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 13 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 14 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 14 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 14 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 14 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 14 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 15 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 15 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 15 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 15 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 15 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 16 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 16 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 16 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 16 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 16 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 17 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 17 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 17 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 17 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 17 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 18 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 18 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 18 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 18 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 18 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 19 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 19 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 19 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 19 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 19 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 20 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 20 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 20 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 20 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 20 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 21 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 21 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 21 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 21 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 21 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 22 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 22 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 22 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 22 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 22 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 23 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 23 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 23 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 23 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 23 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 24 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 24 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 24 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 24 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 24 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 25 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 25 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 25 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 25 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 25 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 26 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 26 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 26 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 26 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 26 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 27 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 27 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 27 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 27 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 27 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 28 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 28 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 28 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 28 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 28 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 29 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 29 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 29 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 29 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 29 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 30 Apr 20 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 30 Apr 20 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 30 Apr 20 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 30 Apr 20 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 30 Apr 20 4:00 - 5:00
May, 2020
Fri 01 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 01 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 01 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 01 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 01 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 02 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 02 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 02 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 02 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 02 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 03 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 03 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 03 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 03 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 03 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 04 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 04 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 04 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 04 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 04 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 05 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 05 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 05 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 05 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 05 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 06 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 06 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 06 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 06 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 06 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 07 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 07 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 07 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 07 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 07 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 08 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 08 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 08 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 08 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 08 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 09 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 09 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 09 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 09 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 09 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 10 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 10 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 10 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 10 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 10 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 11 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 11 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 11 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 11 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 11 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 12 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 12 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 12 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 12 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 12 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 13 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 13 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 13 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 13 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 13 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 14 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 14 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 14 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 14 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 14 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 15 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 15 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 15 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 15 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 15 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 16 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 16 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 16 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 16 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 16 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 17 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 17 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 17 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 17 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 17 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 18 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 18 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 18 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 18 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 18 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 19 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 19 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 19 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 19 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 19 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 20 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 20 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 20 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 20 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 20 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 21 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 21 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 21 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 21 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 21 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 22 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 22 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 22 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 22 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 22 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 23 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 23 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 23 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 23 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 23 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 24 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 24 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 24 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 24 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 24 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 25 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 25 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 25 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 25 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 25 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 26 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 26 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 26 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 26 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 26 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 27 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 27 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 27 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 27 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 27 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 28 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 28 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 28 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 28 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 28 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 29 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 29 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 29 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 29 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 29 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 30 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 30 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 30 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 30 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 30 May 20 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 31 May 20 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 31 May 20 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 31 May 20 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 31 May 20 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 31 May 20 4:00 - 5:00