Bookings
(prices here)

By Email:
susan@SusanSkyringClairvoyant.com
By Phone or Text
Australia 0417 730 313
International +61 417 730 313

OR BOOK DIRECTLY ONLINE BELOW
Scroll down to find a day that suits you, then click on a 'Green' timeslot to book.
Booking times in Tasmanian time (has daylight savings in summer)

Cancellations : please email, text or call to one of the above.

Mon 27 May 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 27 May 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 27 May 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 27 May 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 27 May 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 28 May 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 28 May 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 28 May 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 28 May 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 28 May 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 29 May 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 29 May 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 29 May 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 29 May 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 29 May 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 30 May 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 30 May 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 30 May 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 30 May 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 30 May 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 31 May 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 31 May 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 31 May 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 31 May 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 31 May 19 4:00 - 5:00
Jun, 2019
Sat 01 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 01 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 01 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 01 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 01 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 02 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 02 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 02 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 02 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 02 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 03 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 03 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 03 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 03 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 03 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 04 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 04 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 04 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 04 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 04 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 05 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 05 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 05 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 05 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 05 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 06 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 06 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 06 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 06 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 06 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 07 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 07 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 07 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 07 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 07 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 08 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 08 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 08 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 08 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 08 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 09 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 09 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 09 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 09 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 09 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 10 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 10 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 10 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 10 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 10 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 11 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 11 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 11 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 11 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 11 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 12 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 12 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 12 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 12 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 12 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 13 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 13 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 13 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 13 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 13 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 14 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 14 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 14 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 14 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 14 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 15 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 15 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 15 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 15 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 15 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 16 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 16 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 16 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 16 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 16 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 17 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 17 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 17 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 17 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 17 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 18 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 18 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 18 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 18 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 18 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 19 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 19 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 19 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 19 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 19 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 20 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 20 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 20 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 20 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 20 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 21 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 21 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 21 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 21 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 21 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 22 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 22 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 22 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 22 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 22 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 23 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 23 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 23 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 23 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 23 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 24 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 24 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 24 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 24 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 24 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 25 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 25 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 25 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 25 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 25 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 26 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 26 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 26 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 26 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 26 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 27 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 27 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 27 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 27 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 27 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 28 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 28 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 28 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 28 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 28 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 29 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 29 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 29 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 29 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 29 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 30 Jun 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 30 Jun 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 30 Jun 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 30 Jun 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 30 Jun 19 4:00 - 5:00