Bookings
(prices here)

By Email:
susan@SusanSkyringClairvoyant.com
By Phone or Text
Australia 0417 730 313
International +61 417 730 313

OR BOOK DIRECTLY ONLINE BELOW
Scroll down to find a day that suits you, then click on a 'Green' timeslot to book.
Booking times in Tasmanian time (has daylight savings in summer)

Cancellations : please email, text or call to one of the above.

Tue 12 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 12 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 12 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 12 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 12 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 13 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 13 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 13 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 13 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 13 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 14 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 14 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 14 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 14 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 14 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 15 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 15 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 15 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 15 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 15 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 16 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 16 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 16 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 16 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 16 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 17 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 17 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 17 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 17 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 17 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 18 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 18 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 18 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 18 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 18 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 19 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 19 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 19 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 19 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 19 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 20 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 20 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 20 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 20 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 20 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 21 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 21 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 21 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 21 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 21 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 22 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 22 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 22 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 22 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 22 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 23 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 23 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 23 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 23 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 23 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 24 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 24 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 24 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 24 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 24 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 25 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 25 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 25 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 25 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 25 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 26 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 26 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 26 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 26 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 26 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 27 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 27 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 27 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 27 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 27 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 28 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 28 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 28 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 28 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 28 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 29 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 29 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 29 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 29 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 29 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 30 Nov 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 30 Nov 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 30 Nov 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 30 Nov 19 4:00 - 5:00
Dec, 2019
Sun 01 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 01 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 01 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 01 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 01 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 02 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 02 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 02 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 02 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 02 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 03 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 03 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 03 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 03 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 03 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 04 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 04 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 04 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 04 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 04 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 05 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 05 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 05 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 05 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 05 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 06 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 06 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 06 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 06 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 06 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 07 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 07 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 07 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 07 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 07 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 08 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 08 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 08 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 08 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 08 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 09 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 09 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 09 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 09 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 09 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 10 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 10 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 10 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 10 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 10 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 11 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 11 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 11 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 11 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 11 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 12 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 12 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 12 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 12 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 12 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 13 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 13 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 13 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 13 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 13 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 14 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 14 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 14 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 14 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 14 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 15 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 15 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 15 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 15 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 15 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 16 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 16 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 16 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 16 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 16 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 17 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 17 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 17 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 17 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 17 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 18 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 18 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 18 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 18 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 18 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 19 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 19 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 19 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 19 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 19 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 20 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 20 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 20 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 20 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 20 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 21 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 21 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 21 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 21 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 21 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 22 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 22 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 22 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 22 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 22 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 23 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 23 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 23 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 23 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 23 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 24 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 24 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 24 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 24 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 24 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 25 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 25 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 25 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 25 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 25 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 26 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 26 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 26 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 26 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 26 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 27 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 27 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 27 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 27 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 27 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 28 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 28 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 28 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 28 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 28 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 29 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 29 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 29 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 29 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 29 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 30 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 30 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 30 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 30 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 30 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 31 Dec 19 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 31 Dec 19 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 31 Dec 19 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 31 Dec 19 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 31 Dec 19 4:00 - 5:00