Bookings
(prices here)

By Email:
susan@SusanSkyringClairvoyant.com
By Phone or Text
Australia 0417 730 313
International +61 417 730 313

OR BOOK DIRECTLY ONLINE BELOW
Scroll down to find a day that suits you, then click on a 'Green' timeslot to book.
Booking times in Qld time (non-daylight savings)

Cancellations : please email, text or call to one of the above.

Mon 11 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 11 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 11 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 11 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 11 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 12 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 12 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 12 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 12 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 12 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 13 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 13 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 13 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 13 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 13 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 14 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 14 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 14 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 14 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 14 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 15 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 15 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 15 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 15 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 15 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 16 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 16 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 16 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 16 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 16 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 17 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 17 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 17 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 17 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 17 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 18 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 18 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 18 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 18 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 18 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 19 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 19 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 19 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 19 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 19 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 20 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 20 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 20 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 20 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 20 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 21 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 21 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 21 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 21 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 21 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 22 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 22 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 22 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 22 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 22 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 23 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 23 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 23 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 23 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 23 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 24 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 24 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 24 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 24 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 24 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 25 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 25 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 25 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 25 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 25 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 26 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 26 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 26 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 26 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 26 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 27 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 27 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 27 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 27 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 27 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 28 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 28 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 28 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 28 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 28 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 29 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 29 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 29 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 29 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 29 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 30 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 30 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 30 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 30 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 30 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 31 Dec 17 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 31 Dec 17 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 31 Dec 17 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 31 Dec 17 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 31 Dec 17 4:00 - 5:00
Jan, 2018
Mon 01 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 01 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 01 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 01 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 01 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 02 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 02 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 02 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 02 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 02 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 03 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 03 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 03 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 03 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 03 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 04 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 04 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 04 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 04 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 04 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 05 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 05 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 05 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 05 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 05 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 06 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 06 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 06 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 06 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 06 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 07 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 07 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 07 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 07 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 07 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 08 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 08 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 08 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 08 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 08 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 09 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 09 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 09 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 09 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 09 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 10 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 10 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 10 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 10 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 10 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 11 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 11 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 11 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 11 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 11 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 12 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 12 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 12 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 12 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 12 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 13 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 13 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 13 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 13 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 13 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 14 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 14 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 14 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 14 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 14 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 15 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 15 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 15 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 15 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 15 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 16 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 16 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 16 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 16 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 16 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 17 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 17 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 17 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 17 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 17 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 18 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 18 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 18 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 18 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 18 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 19 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 19 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 19 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 19 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 19 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 20 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 20 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 20 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 20 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 20 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 21 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 21 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 21 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 21 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 21 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 22 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 22 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 22 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 22 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 22 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 23 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 23 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 23 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 23 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 23 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 24 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 24 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 24 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 24 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 24 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Thu 25 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Thu 25 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Thu 25 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Thu 25 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Thu 25 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Fri 26 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Fri 26 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Fri 26 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Fri 26 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Fri 26 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sat 27 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sat 27 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sat 27 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sat 27 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sat 27 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Sun 28 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Sun 28 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Sun 28 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Sun 28 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Sun 28 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Mon 29 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Mon 29 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Mon 29 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Mon 29 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Mon 29 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Tue 30 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Tue 30 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Tue 30 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Tue 30 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Tue 30 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00
Wed 31 Jan 18 9:30 - 10:30
Wed 31 Jan 18 11.00 - 12.00
Wed 31 Jan 18 1:00 - 2:00
Wed 31 Jan 18 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 31 Jan 18 4:00 - 5:00